Our Logo

Development of New ECA Logo

In 2018, Esperance Community Arts developed a new logo. The “six coloured figures” represent the six Nyungar seasons, an acknowledgement that we live and work on Nyungar Country. They also represent the six core artforms that Esperance Community Arts works with regularly in the Esperance region:

  1. Music
  2. Dance
  3. Writing
  4. Visual Arts & Crafts
  5. Theatre
  6. Photography & Film

The concept was developed by Nyungar artist Jennell Reynolds, and the overall concept logo was designed by Kate Hayes.







Support Us

Joining our mailing list is an easy (and free!) way to show your support for what we do. Our newsletters are jam-packed with updates on Esperance Community Arts projects and events, as well as information that is relevant for artists in Esperance.

* indicates required